top of page
Search

Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure (1989)

I feel like this film had to have been, at least to some degree, inspired by Back to the Future (1985). This is such a silly film but I love it. This is most definitely one of my favorite Keanu Reeve’s films. Reeves and Alex Winter had great chemistry and most of their interactions with one another were hilarious. The story is absolutely ridiculous but it’s fun and definitely kept my attention. I’ve seen this film at least a dozen times and it never gets old. The scene in which the historical figures are wreaking havoc throughout the mall is so much fun. I thought the choices made in regards to which figures would be a part of this film were done well. The characters chosen may have appeared on the surface not to go very well together; however, their interactions with one another were so funny. I highly recommend this film. http://m.imdb.com/title/tt0096928/


0 comments

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page